Cat Food Brands

This information is for cats.
If you have ferrets, please check out Ferret Love

What are the best brands of cat food? We've rated 193 foods and counting. Read below for unbiased reviews

Create an account to hide ads!

Name Average Score Type(s) Website # of Foods in Database
Absolute Pet A+ Air-Dried Raw absolute.pet 4
Acana B Kibble acana.com 5
Applaws C Kibble applaws.com 7
Blue Wilderness C Kibble, Canned bluebuffalo.com 7
Catit B Air-Dried Raw, Kibble usa.catit.com 8
Chicken Soup D Kibble chickensouppets.com 4
Dr. Elsey's B Kibble drelseys.com 2
Earthborn Holistic D Kibble earthbornholisticpetfood.com 2
Essence B Kibble essencepetfoods.com 3
Evolution F Kibble petfoodshop.com 2
Farmina B Kibble farmina.com 3
Feline Natural A+ Freeze-Dried Raw felinenatural.com 3
Friskies F Kibble purina.com 2
Go! Solutions B Kibble petcurean.com 1
Halo C Kibble halopets.com 2
Hill's D Kibble, Canned hillspet.com 4
IAMS C Kibble iams.com 3
Kirkland C Kibble costco.com 1
Kiwi Kitchens A+ Air-Dried Raw kiwikitchens.nz 3
Koha A Canned kohapet.com 3
Meow Mix F Kibble meowmix.com 1
Merrick C Kibble merrickpetcare.com 1
Nature's Variety A Kibble, Frozen Raw, Freeze-Dried Raw naturesvariety.com 19
Natures Menu A+ Canned naturesmenu.co.uk 9
Nulo A Kibble, Freeze-Dried Raw nulo.com 5
Nutrience B Kibble nutrience.com 2
Nutrivet B Kibble nutrivet.fr 1
Orijen B Kibble orijenpetfoods.com 4
Performatrin C Kibble performatrin.com 1
Primal A Frozen Raw primalpetfoods.com 3
Purina C Kibble purina.com 3
Raw Paws A+ Freeze-Dried Raw rawpawspetfood.com 1
Rawz A Kibble, Canned rawznaturalpetfood.com 4
Real Meat A+ Air-Dried Raw realmeatpet.com 4
Royal Canin C Canned royalcanin.com 1
Smallbatch A+ Frozen Raw, Freeze-Dried Raw smallbatchpets.com 3
SquarePet C Kibble mysquarepet.com 2
Stella & Chewy's A Freeze-Dried Raw, Kibble, Frozen Raw stellaandchewys.com 13
Taste of the Wild D Kibble, Canned tasteofthewildpetfood.com 7
Thrive B Kibble thrivepetfoods.com 1
Tiki Cat A Canned, Frozen Raw tikipets.com 16
Wellness B Kibble wellnesspetfood.com 2
Wysong B Canned wysong.net 5
Young Again C Kibble youngagainpetfood.com 2
ZiwiPeak A+ Air-Dried Raw, Canned ziwipets.com 14